:::

Departmental staff

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailtzonglin@kuas.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:07-3814526#16604(建工)16643(燕巢)
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailnckujudy@kuas.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:07-3814526#16603(建工)16642(燕巢)
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailyctseng@kuas.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:07-3814526#16617(建工)16633(燕巢)
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailmelissa@kuas.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:07-3814526#16608(建工)16639(燕巢)
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emaillinyc@kuas.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:07-3814526#16609(建工)16631(燕巢)
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor and Chairman
  • Name:
  • Emailwhshen@kuas.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:07-3814526 #16613 (建工)16600(主任室) 16641(燕巢)16620(主任室)
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Ho-Lung Lee
  • Emailbruce@kuas.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:07-3814526#16605(建工)16630(燕巢)
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emaillauralew@kuas.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:07-3814526#16614(建工)16632(燕巢)
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailshutan@kuas.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:07-3814526#16615(建工)16646(燕巢)
  • cron web_use_log